PageBannerStrips6-min.jpg

Self Service Kiosk

Self-Service Kiosk becomes the most popular trending in this generation, The shopping mall and store will set-up a self-service kiosk machine with an advertising function, to provide different kinds of information and interact with the customer, to bring the double-win benefits for both company and customer.

 

eManager Kiosk is an advertisement and self-service system that can be connected with Mastersoft software such as MAS-Account, MAS-POS, eManager F&B , etc. Help the company to manage its business all-round. Everyone can use our user-friendly system.

System Flow Chart
How can we help?
地鐵廣告牌
Advertising

Compare with the traditional printing advertisement, MasterSoft eManager self-service Kiosk provides the update information and promotion computerized, show the picture and videos which your company wants to promote. After you put our self-service kiosk machine inside or outside your store, the target audience can be attracted to consume, create infinite commercial opportunities.

女子滑板購物
Self-Service Shopping

Our self-service shopping system can help to attract customer, who can purchase easier and without pressure. Customers can take the order, and then go to the cashier directly pay the order or make the online payment, reduce the workload of the staff.

咖啡
Quick Ticket and Queueing

Self-Sevice Kiosk machine can being a quick ticket and queueing machine, customer can take the queueing number by themselves. The ticket will display the number and current ticket number time. Can be used on different business, make the process clear and convenient, reduce the human error. After adding the advertising service, make it become economical.

聖誕大餐
Self-service Ordering

Self-service Kiosk- Ordering makes the ordering quickly and easier. Customers can order what they need, reduce the human error effectively, make the process consistency, decrease the waste of food. Therefore the company can arrange the resource completely according to the needs.

聯絡電話:(852) 2372 0369

銷售熱線:(852) 8228 3633

電郵:enquiry@mastersoft-hk.com

商靈系統 (香港) 有限公司
MasterSoft (H.K.) Limited

COPYRIGHT © MasterSoft (H.K.) Limited 2019 ALL RIGHT RESERVED

自助系統

自助服務的形式逐漸成為趨勢,購物商埸或商舖都會放置廣告自助機,為顧客提供各類資訊及互動服務,它的應用為企業和客戶帶來雙嬴的好處。


eKiosk 是新一代的廣告宣傳及自助系統,配合自助機或廣告機作為裝置平台,結合商靈會計、零售、餐飲及其他後台系統一同操作,更全面管理業務運作。操作介面簡潔易用,即使顧客首次使用都能快速掌握。

系統流程圖
系統特點
廣告宣傳

對比傳統印刷廣告宣傳,商靈自助系統能將最新的資訊及推廣電腦化,可播放多張圖片和影片,只要把廣告機放在店外或店內,便能吸引目標客群到店舖消費,直接帶來無限商機。

自助購物

系統就像一名有魅力的員工,吸引人流,可讓客人在沒有壓力下輕鬆購物,有如網購,迎合千禧世代購物習慣。顧客可先落單,再到收銀處付款或直接付款,減省職員工作量。

排隊取籌

自助機可作排隊取籌用途,讓客人自助取籌,並顯示現時籌號,及上個籌號時間。可應用於不同行業,使取籌的程序更清晰更方便。如加上廣告宣傳功能,一物二用,乎合經濟效益。

自助點餐

自助點餐日漸流行,不但令點餐時間方便快 捷,由客人親自落單,可減低人為錯誤,使點餐和出餐流程更準確一致,減少浪費食物。讓公司更能善用資源,按需要調整人力物力。